When I close my Philips SpeechExec Pro Dictate v7.1 software, it automatically closes my Dragon profile, can I prevent this from happening?
Unfortunately no, this behavior is by design and cannot be changed. Dragon itself will not close, just your profile.
Verification Source: Philips Support Team
Test Date: 2.6.12